Hola world. If you have clicked on the link from my social media profiles, you probably know who I am. However if you have stumbled upon this page by accident, welcome!

It is believed, poetry is the spontaneous overflow of emotions (Wordsworth, you know); therefore, being of extreme emotional capacity, poetry flows through my mind quite easily – though I do not claim to be a great poet. I am an English major student from India, and I also happen to be a hopeless romantic, which helps my cause as a writer.

Writing is my passion and so I would be posting here some of my works (most of them), and hoping you enjoy them.

Cheers!

 

________________________________________________________________

Shefali Banerji

http://www.instagram.com/weaving_poetry

Image Source: Internet

 

Leave a Reply

