Thank you for visiting the page.

It’s been a dear dear journey for me on Instagram with my one month old, infantile presence as an IG poet; and trust me, it has been a great experience. I got the opportunity to learn a lot from the popular profiles, and also to collaborate with some of the most amazing poets on IG. It’s been a terrific start for a shy, introvert girl like me and I would like to thank you all for supporting me in this endeavor, as I take baby steps towards my goal.

Thank you so very much.

Cheers!

Namaste and greetings to all fellow Indians and my global friends. xoxo

~ S.B.

 

________________________________________________________________

Shefali Banerji

http://www.instagram.com/weaving_poetry

Image source: Internet

2 thoughts on “Namaste!

Leave a Reply

